Yhteystiedot

Toimisto
Puhelinnumero +358 10 508 8830
sopu@loistosetlementti.fi

 

 

Laura
Sopu-työntekijä, psykologi
FI – suomi
EN – English
+358 50 349 5222
laura@loistosetlementti.fi

Johanna
Vastaava Sopu-työntekijä
FI – suomi
EN – English
TR – Türkçe
+358 40 192 0815
johanna@loistosetlementti.fi

Hassen
Sopu-työntekijä
EN – English
AR – عربي
FR – Français
+358 50 476 4432
hassen@loistosetlementti.fi

Majid
Sopu-työntekijä
FI – suomi
FA – فارسی
Dari – دری
EN – English
+358 40 192 1095
majid@loistosetlementti.fi

Henna Kolehmainen
Työalajohtaja, kohdennettu työ
+358 400 273 046
henna@loistosetlementti.fi